wanna find an online shop

Discussion in 'Market Place' started by manduy, Oct 9, 2011.

1. manduy

manduy Regular Member

con_heo_thoi_dai@yahoo.com
    i'm an international student and i came to the us last month,i wanna find some online shop that can be trusted. i know asby,racket supply and shuttle combo.Can some one tell me more online shop that has yonex products thanks

2. Avenger

Avenger Regular Member

Student
    i am in UK right now so I cannot really help you about online shop in US, but I can give you data of overseas online shops which can be trusted (many people buy from them including me)

mybadmintonstore (MBS) is pretty famous in this forum. this online shop offer many different type of rackets (they also produce their own racket)
    they also sell many different accesories for badminton, start from string, grip, shoes, bag, shuttlecock, and key chain..
    pretty neat shop and has large range of products

MBS thread on BC: http://www.badmintoncentral.com/for...LE-mybadmintonstore.com?p=1699449#post1699449
    MBS website:http://www.mybadmintonstore.com/shop/

RKEP Eric (aka Squash_Mart on Ebay or squash eric on this forum)
    he sells some yonex, victor, and RSL rackets (also produce some under his own brand, RKEP)
    he is famous for selling RKEP grip (replacement or over grip) which is as good as (or IMO, better than) karakal PU super (Karakal is one of the best grip around), the RKEP grip also cheaper than Karakal
    P.S: you need to contact him directly if you need victor racket as he did not list it on e-bay

RKEP thread on BC: http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php/81662-RKEP-Grip/page34
    his E-bay shop: http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/squash_mart/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p3686

#2 Avenger, Oct 9, 2011
    Last edited: Oct 9, 2011
  3. WoOZY

WoOZY Regular Member

There is BadmintonAlley and BadmintonAvenue in US

4. AmandGallup

AmandGallup New Member