Lets vote for New or Old point system.

Discussion in 'Rules / Tournament Regulation / Officiating' started by terry, Sep 20, 2005.

?

Which scoring system do you prefer?

1. Old 15x3 service based scoring

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. New 21x3 rally based scoring

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. taneepak

taneepak Regular Member

Designing and producing quality feather shuttlecoc
    I have been playing the NSS for over 7 months now and I could tell from day one that it would be an improvement. Hence my early lone voice-probably the only one then-in support of the change. Recently I have a visitor from Fujian in China, a competition player in his province, joining my group whenever he is free, and he took to the NSS the first time he tried it. He commented that it was a fairer system which keeps you on your toes all the time.

2. ctjcad

ctjcad Regular Member

...well, i(we all) know *at least* you are, taneepak...;) :rolleyes:

#722 ctjcad, Jul 4, 2006
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2006
  3. Chai

Chai Regular Member

import export
    Is it the 3X15 as per appendix 3 that you are playing?

Perosnally I have no problem to know that you like the 3x21; i believe most people here are pleased for you too.

I think it is wrong if you continue to imply that the 3X15 is less fair! 1st it is not the driving obejctive of the IBF, and 2nd there are more people here think it the other way and had gone through a great lenght on it with you. I think we should rest that subject.

4. bye bye birdie

bye bye birdie Regular Member

Student
    old all the way, dont fix whats not broke

5. chewablemorphin

chewablemorphin Regular Member

Lifeguard, and a little bit of autobody
    I'm just telling you guys what is going to happen.:D:cool:

6. taneepak

taneepak Regular Member

Maybe someone should consider this thread has come to an end and have it locked.

7. Dandirom

Dandirom Regular Member

Computer Related