Inthe MD final, the umpire let FHF return twice. At 26-25 for CHN, CY served from right field to LYD. Next at 26-26 FHF returned from the right field instead of CY, and then FHF served the winning point at 27-26 from the left field. Also the services, and the calls can be challenged. No call on CY is ridiculous and call immediately afterwards on LYD. Very decisive actions from the service judge. And impossible to see without technical help, so the judge has to rely on hunches. Very very undfortunate to have a WC final decided this way.