Don't know if anyone noticed, whether on TV or in the arena, but most times when a player or players wanted to take an unofficial water break, it was mostly rejected by the umpire? I guess this is seen as a tactical move by the players and as playing on their opponents' mind, therfore, upsetting their oppenent's gameplay etc etc. Should any player ignore the umpire's command of continue play without said 'break' they would get a stern but polite warning. In that case, I wonder if anyone had noticed what happened when DK/AC played? They seemed to be able to breaks whenever she pleased regardless of what the umpire said/did. Am I being sensitive or do the English players get 'special' treatment ? Oh and one more thing: What gives DK the right to challenge the umpire's decision and undermine his authority? She's like a sulky little girl when she doesn't get her way!!!!!